Chair

Vina M. Goghari, Ph.D., R.Psych
E-mail: vina.goghari@utoronto.ca

Past-Chair

Anthony C. Ruocco, Ph.D., C.Psych
E-mail: anthony.ruocco@utoronto.ca

Chair-Elect

Vacant

 

Treasurer

Vacant

Members-at-Large

Venera Bruto, Ph.D., C.Psych
Email: v.bruto@utoronto.ca

Vinay Bharadia, Ph.D., R.Psych
Email: vinay.bharadia@vbpsych.com

Ronak Patel, Ph.D., C.Psych
Email: rpatel4@exchange.hsc.mb.ca

 

 

Student Representative

Kyrsten Grimes, B.A. (Hons.)
Email: kyrsten.grimes@mail.utoronto.ca