The Executive Committee

Chair

Caelin White, Ph.D., C.Psych. (Acting Chair until January 2019)
Clinical and Sport/Performance Psychologist
Main Floor, 2303 4th Street SW
Calgary, AB, T2S 2S7
Ph: 403-909-6940
Email: caelin@caelinwhitepsychologist.com

Kristin Reynolds, Ph.D. (On leave until January 2019)
Assistant Professor
Department of Psychology, University of Manitoba
P313 Duff Roblin Building, 190 Dysart Road, Winnipeg, MB, R3T 2N2
Ph: (204) 474-9528; Fax: (204) 474-7599
Email: Kristin.Reynolds@umanitoba.ca

Past Chair

Aislin R. Mushquash, Ph.D., C.Psych.
Assistant Professor; Lakehead University, 955 Oliver Road, Thunder Bay, Ontario, P7B 5E1
Psychologist; Paediatric Healthy Living Program, Thunder Bay Regional Health Sciences Centre, 980 Oliver Road, Thunder Bay, Ontario, P7B 6V4
Email: aislin.mushquash@lakeheadu.ca

Chair-Elect

*Currently vacant*
 

Secretary-Treasurer

Brigitte Sabourin, Ph.D., C.Psych.
Assistant Professor
Department of Clinical Health Psychology
University of Manitoba
MS261 - 820 Sherbrook Street
Winnipeg, MB, R3A 1R9
Ph: (204) 787-1506 (office)
Fax: (204) 787-3127
Email: bsabourin@exchange.hsc.mb.ca

Member-At-Large

Elizabeth Levin, Ph.D. C.Psych.
Department of Psychology
Laurentian University
Sudbury, ON, P3E 2C6
Ph: (705) 675-1151 ext. 4242
Fax: (705) 675-4889
Email: elevin@laurentian.ca

Student Representative

Matthew T. Bernstein, M.A.
Ph.D. Candidate in Clinical Psychology
Department of Psychology, University of Manitoba
91 Dysart Road, Winnipeg, MB, R3T 2M8
Email: umbernsm@myumanitoba.ca

Newsletter Editor

Matilda Nowakowski, Ph.D. R.Psych.
Psychologist, Pain Clinic
St. Joseph's Healthcare Hamilton
2757 King Street East
Hamilton, ON, L8G 5E4
Phone: 905-522-1155 ext. 38610
and
Assistant Clinical Professor (PT)
Department of Psychiatry and Behavioural Neurosciences
McMaster University
Email: mnowakow@stjoes.ca

Newsletter Editor

Flint Schwartz, M.A.
Ph.D. Candidate in Clinical Psychology
Indigenous Wellness Research Lab
Dept. of Psychiatry, Dalhousie University
Email: fschwartz@dal.ca


Section By-Laws


Annual Reports


Annual Business Meeting Summaries


Executive Meeting Summaries

2018

2017

2016

2015

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

2009

 

 2008 

2007

2006

2005

2004

2003

2002

2001