Loraine Lavallee

Chair, 2016-2018

Loraine Lavallee,
Department of Psychology
University of Northern British Columbia
3333 University Way, Prince George, B.C., V2N 4Z9
Tel: 250-960-6500
E-mail: loraine.lavallee@unbc.ca

Lindsay J. McCunn

Chair Elect

Lindsay J. McCunn, PhD
Professor, Department of Psychology
Director of the Environmental Psychology Lab, Faculty of Social Sciences
Vancouver Island University
900 Fifth Street, Nanaimo, BC
Canada V9R 5S5
Cell: 250.588.2629
Office: 250.753.3245 local 2247
Building 356; Room 364

Elizabeth (Lisa) K. Nisbet

Past Chair

Elizabeth (Lisa) K. Nisbet, Ph.D.
Psychology Department
Trent University
DNA C104
Peterborough, Ontario
Canada K9J 7B8
E-mail: elizabethnisbet@trentu.ca

Maxine Crawford


Maxine Crawford
Ph.D. student
UBC Okanagan, Kelowna BC
E-mail: maxcrawford@shaw.ca

Jennifer A. Veitch

Listserv Moderator

Dr. Jennifer A. Veitch
NRC Institute for Research in Construction (NRC-IRC)
1200 Montreal Road, M-24
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0R6
Tel: 1-613-993-9671
Fax: 1-613-954-3733
E-mail: jennifer.veitch@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

Elliot Lee

Newsletter and blog editor

Elliot Lee
Ph.D. Candidate
Social Psychology
University of Victoria

Lisa Tejpar

Student Representative and Social Media Manager

Lisa Tejpar
MA student, Trent University
B.A. (Hons) Psychology (Bishop's University, 2016)