SWAP Section: Executive

Section Chair / Coordinator

Dr. Janelle Kwee
Trinity Western University
Email: Janelle.kwee@twu.ca


[University Affiliation]
[email address]

Past Section Chair / Coordinator

Dr. Colleen MacQuarrie
University of PEI
Email: cmacquarrie@upei.ca


Dr. Noreen Stuckless
York University
Email: stuckles@yorku.ca

Chair, Status of Women Committee

Dr. Taslim Alani
Lakehead University
Email: talani@lakeheadu.ca

Division 35 (SPW) Liaison

Dr. Charlene Senn
University of Windsor
Email: csenn@uwindsor.ca

Abstract Review Coordinator

Dr. Paula Barata
University of Guelph
Email: pbarata@uoguelph.ca

Student Paper & Award Coordinator

Dr. Sara Crann
University of Windsor
Email: scrann@uwindsor.ca

Membership Coordinator

Dr. Lana Stermac
OISE University of Toronto
Email: l.stermac@utoronto.ca

Nominations Coordinator

Dr. Carmen Poulin
University of New Brunswick
Email: carmen@unb.ca

Student Representative

Cailin Stamarski
University of Guelph
Email: cstamars@uoguelph.ca

Newsletter Editor 

Jenna Cripps
University of Toronto
Email: jenna.cripps@mail.utoronto.ca

Web / Listserv Maven 

Nicole Jeffrey
University of Guelph
Email: njeffrey@uoguelph.ca

Chair, Archive Committee

Fran Cherry
Carleton University
Email: fran.cherry@careleton.ca

Founding Coordinator

Dr. Sandra Pyke
York University
Email: spyke@yorku.ca