SWAP Section: Executive

Section Chair / Coordinator

Dr. Janelle Kwee
Trinity Western University
Email: Janelle.kwee@twu.ca

Chair-Elect

Dr. Lorraine Radtke
University of Calgary
Email: radtke@ucalgary.ca

Past Section Chair / Coordinator

Dr. Colleen MacQuarrie
University of PEI
Email: cmacquarrie@upei.ca

Secretary/Treasurer

Dr. Noreen Stuckless
York University
Email: stuckles@yorku.ca

Chair, Status of Women Committee

Anita Shaw
University of Northern British Columbia
Email: anita.shaw@unbc.ca

Division 35 (SPW) Liaison

Dr. Pam McAuslan
University of Michigan-Dearborn
Email: pmcausla@umich.edu

Abstract Review Coordinator

Dr. Paula Barata
University of Guelph
Email: pbarata@uoguelph.ca

Student Paper & Award Coordinator

Dr. Sara Crann
University of Windsor
Email: scrann@uwindsor.ca

 

Membership Coordinator

Dr. Lana Stermac
OISE University of Toronto
Email: l.stermac@utoronto.ca

Nominations Coordinator

Dr. Carmen Poulin
University of New Brunswick
Email: carmen@unb.ca

Student Representative

Tanja Samardzic
University of Guelph
Email: tsamardz@uoguelph.ca

Newsletter Editor 

Jenna Cripps
University of Toronto
Email: jenna.cripps@mail.utoronto.ca

Web / Listserv Maven 

Dr. Nicole Jeffrey
University of Windsor
Email: Nicole.Jeffrey@uwindsor.ca

Chair, Archive Committee

Fran Cherry
Carleton University
Email: fran.cherry@careleton.ca

Provincial Representative Coordinator

Dr. Charlene Senn
University of Windsor,
Email: csenn@uwindsor.ca

Founding Coordinator

Dr. Sandra Pyke
York University
Email: spyke@yorku.ca