Brain and Cognitive Science Section Executive

Chair 2020-2021

Dr. Jonathan Wilbiks

Jonathan Wilbiks, Ph.D,
Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology,
University of New Brunswick, NB

Past Chair

Dr. Adam Sandford

Adam Sandford, Ph.D,
Assistant Program Head,
University of Guelph-Humber, Etobicoke, ON

Chair Elect



Dr. Angela Birt

Dr. Angela Birt, Ph.D,
Assistant Professor
Department of Psychology
Mount Saint Vincent University
Halifax, NS, Canada