Current Board Representation

The current balance of the Board and its voting membership is as follows:

President Patrick Baillie, Alberta Health Services, Calgary, AB, Clinical and Forensic Psychology (term ending in June 2019)
Past-President David Dozois, University of Western Ontario, London, ON, Clinical Psychology (term ending in June 2018)
President-Elect Samuel Mikail, Sun Life Assurance, Aurora, ON, Clinical Psychology (term ending in June 2020)



Directors with Terms Ending in June 2019

Scientist Douglas Mewhort, Queen's University, Kingston, ON, Brain and Cognitive Science
Scientist-Practitioner Kimberly Corace, University of Ottawa, Ottawa, ON, Clinical Health Psychology
At-large Fern Stockdale Winder, Saskatoon Health Region, Saskatoon, SK, Clinical Health Psychology
At-large reserved for a Francophone David Bourgeois, Saint Mary's University, Halifax, NS, Social Psychology
At-large reserved for a Masters level member Milena Meneghetti, Calgary, AB, Counselling/Clinical Psychology
Director representing CCDP Valerie Thompson, University of Saskatchewan, SK, Brain and Cognitive Science