Campus and Student Representatives

Student and Campus Representatives Listing

The goal of the CPA’s Campus and Student Representative Program is to promote the services and benefits that the Canadian Psychological Association (CPA) has to offer for students in psychology. Students can benefit from CPA Student Membership by playing a role in securing the future, representing the discipline, taking advantage of unique networking opportunities, and so much more.

Below is a list of the current CPA Campus and Student (Graduate and Undergraduate) Representatives at the colleges and universities from coast to coast.

Canada – Province

U.S. – State
California

Alberta

Institution City CPA Campus Representative CPA Student Representative
Graduate Program
CPA Student Representative
Undergraduate Program

Ambrose University

Calgary Morgan Wallace
morgan.wallace@ucalgary.ca

Athabasca University

Athabasca Shelbi Snodgrass
snodshel@telusplanet.net
Simone Duff
simoneamclean@gmail.com

Concordia University of Edmonton

Edmonton Mayrane Lopes Olberg Galante
mlopesol@student.concordia.ab.ca
Tarleen Dhanoa
tdhanoa@student.concordia.ab.ca

Grant MacEwan University

Edmonton

Mount Royal University

Calgary

Red Deer College

Red Deer Amy Wood

University of Alberta

Edmonton Michelle McLean
michelle.mclean@ualberta.ca
Nancy Tangon
tangon@ualberta.ca

University of Calgary

Calgary Julie Gorenko
julie.gorenko@ucalgary.ca
Chantelle Alice Magel
camagel@ucalgary.ca
Shiva Bahaeimoghadam
shiva.bahaeimoghadam@ucalgary.ca

University of King’s College

Edmonton

University of Lethbridge

Lethbridge

University of Seattle – Calgary Campus

Calgary

Back to Top

British Columbia

Institution City CPA Campus Representative CPA Student Representative
Graduate Program
CPA Student Representative
Undergraduate Program

Adler University – Vancouver

Vancouver Alysa Leyba
aleyba@adler.edu
No Undergraduate Program

Douglas College

New Westminster

Kwantlen Polytechnic University

Surrey

Simon Fraser University

Burnaby Alison Chung
alisonfpchung@gmail.com
Rashmi Weerasinghe
rashmi_weerasinghe@sfu.ca
Jennifer Krentz
jrkrentz@sfu.ca

Trinity Western University

Langley

University of British Columbia

Vancouver Ariel Ko
arielko@psych.ubc.ca
Leah Baugh
leah.marie.baugh@gmail.com
Mili Mathur
mathurm@student.ubc.ca

University of British Columbia Okanagan

Kelowna Myfanwy Bakker
ambakker@alumni.ubc.ca
Alanna Coady
alanna.coady@ubc.ca
Ece Aydin
ece.aydnn.ece@gmail.com

University of Northern British Columbia

Prince George

University of the Fraser Valley

Fraser Valley

University of Victoria

Victoria Yaewon Kim
yaewonk@uvic.ca
Faye Lee
cparep@uvic.ca

Vancouver Island University

Vancouver Lindsey Snaychuk
lindsey.snaychuk@gmail.com

Yorkville University

New Westminster Suman Banik
suman.banik@yorkvilleu.ca
Yolanda Fil
yolanda-fil@hotmail.com

Back to Top

Manitoba

Institution City CPA Campus Representative CPA Student Representative
Graduate Program
CPA Student Representative
Undergraduate Program

Brandon University

Brandon

University of Manitoba

Winnipeg Lindsay Berard
umhuska@myumanitoba.ca

University of Winnipeg

Winnipeg Pearl Irabor
pearl.irabor@gmail.com

Back to Top

New Brunswick

Institution City CPA Campus Representative CPA Student Representative
Graduate Program
CPA Student Representative
Undergraduate Program

Mount Allison University

Sackville Caitlin O’Connor
cmoconnor@mta.ca

St. Thomas University

Fredericton

Université de Moncton

Fredericton

University of New Brunswick

Fredericton Brandon Glazebrook
bglazebr@unb.ca
Lauren Rudy
lauren.rudy@unb.ca

University of New Brunswick

Saint John

Back to Top

Newfoundland

Institution City CPA Campus Representative CPA Student Representative
Graduate Program
CPA Student Representative
Undergraduate Program

Memorial University of Newfoundland

St. John’s Christopher Lively
clively@mun.ca
Dalainey Drakes
dhdrakes@mun.ca
Hassan, Suhail
shassan@mun.ca

Grenfell Campus – Memorial University of Newfoundland

Corner Brook

Back to Top

Nova Scotia

Institution City CPA Campus Representative CPA Student Representative
Graduate Program
CPA Student Representative
Undergraduate Program

Acadia University

Wolfville

Cape Breton University

Sydney

Dalhousie University

Halifax

Mount Saint Vincent University

Halifax

Saint Mary’s University

Halifax

St. Francis Xavier University

Antigonish

Back to Top

Ontario

Institution City CPA Campus Representative CPA Student Representative
Graduate Program
CPA Student Representative
Undergraduate Program

Adler Graduate Professional School

Toronto No Undergraduate Program

Algoma University

Sault Ste. Marie

Brescia University College

London

Brock University

St. Catharine Caitlyn Gallant
cg14xx@brocku.ca
Raechel Hamill
rh16ee@brocku.ca

Carleton University

Ottawa Lauren Thompson
LaurenEThompson@cmail.carleton.ca
Bailey Fraser
BaileyFraser@cmail.carleton.ca
Alexa Hildenbrand
alexahildenbrand@cmail.carleton.ca

Glendon College – York University

Toronto

Huron at Western

London

King’s Western University

London

Lakehead University

Thunder Bay Casey Oliver
coliver3@lakeheadu.ca

Laurentian University

Sudbury Alex Doody
alex.doody@hotmail.com

McMaster University

Ava Homiar
homiara@mcmaster.ca

Nipissing University

North Bay

Queen’s University

Kingston

Royal Military College of Canada

Kingston

Ryerson University

Toronto Udi Alter
udi.alter@ryerson.ca

St. Jerome’s University

Waterloo

St. Lawrence College – Kingston

Kingston

Trent University

Peterborough Renee McCutcheon
reneemccutcheon@trentu.ca
Jacob van Haaften
jacobvanhaaften@trentu.ca

University of Guelph

Guelph Kaytlin Constantin
kaytlin@uoguelph.ca
Joanna Collaton
jcollato@uoguelph.ca
Kathryn Lupo-Flewelling
klupofle@uoguelph.ca

University of Guelph – Humber

Guelph Christopher Schiafone
cschia02@guelphhumber.ca
Angelisa Hatfield
ahatfi01@guelphhumber.ca

University of Ontario Institute of Technology

Oshawa

University of Ottawa

Ottawa

University of Toronto

Toronto

University of Toronto – Mississauga

Mississauga

University of Toronto – Scarborough

Scarborough Emily Lau
emilyws.lau@mail.utoronto.ca
Lajendon Jeyakumar
lajendon.jeyakumar@mail.utoronto.ca

University of Waterloo

Waterloo

University of Windsor

Windsor

Western University

London Abbey Horner
ahorner3@uwo.ca
Andrew Louis Vincent
avince8@uwo.ca
Li-elle Rapaport
lrapapor@uwo.ca

Wilfred Laurier University

Waterloo

York University

Toronto

Back to Top

Prince Edward Island

Institution City CPA Campus Representative CPA Student Representative
Graduate Program
CPA Student Representative
Undergraduate Program

University of Prince Edward Island

Charlottetown

Back to Top

Québec

Institution City CPA Campus Representative CPA Student Representative
Graduate Program
CPA Student Representative
Undergraduate Program

Bishop’s University

Sherbrooke

Concordia University

Montréal

McGill University

Montréal

Université de Montréal

Montréal

Université de Sherbrooke

Sherbrooke

Université du Québec à Montréal

Montréal

Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières

Trois-Rivières

Université Laval

Laval

Back to Top

Saskatchewan

Institution City CPA Campus Representative CPA Student Representative
Graduate Program
CPA Student Representative
Undergraduate Program

University of Regina

Regina Michelle Paluszek
mmarta-11@hotmail.com
Hugh McCall
hugh.c.mccall@gmail.com
Sydney Sulymka
ssulymka@hotmail.com

University of Saskatchewan

Saskatoon Tracy Xie
trx607@mail.usask.ca

Back to Top

California – US

Institution City CPA Campus Representative CPA Student Representative
Graduate Program
CPA Student Representative
Undergraduate Program

Palo Alto University

Palo Alto

Back to Top