Campus and Student Representatives

Student and Campus Representatives Listing

The goal of the CPA’s Campus and Student Representative Program is to promote the services and benefits that the Canadian Psychological Association (CPA) has to offer for students in psychology. Students can benefit from CPA Student Membership by playing a role in securing the future, representing the discipline, taking advantage of unique networking opportunities, and so much more.

Below is a list of the current CPA Campus and Student (Graduate and Undergraduate) Representatives at the colleges and universities from coast to coast.

Canada – Province
Alberta
British Columbia
Manitoba
New Brunswick
Newfoundland
Nova Scotia
Ontario
Prince Edward Island
Québec
Saskatchewan

US – State
California

Alberta

Institution City CPA Campus Representative CPA Student Representative
Graduate Program
CPA Student Representative
Undergraduate Program

Ambrose University

Calgary Morgan Wallace
morgan.wallace@ucalgary.ca

Athabasca University

Athabasca Shelbi Snodgrass
snodshel@telusplanet.net
Simone McLean
simoneamclean@gmail.com
Melissa Degenstein-Roelofs
mdegensteinroelofs1@athabasca.edu

Concordia University of Edmonton

Edmonton

Grant MacEwan University

Edmonton

Mount Royal University

Calgary

Red Deer College

Red Deer Sanne van Oostrom
sanne.vanoostrom1@ucalgary.ca

University of Alberta

Edmonton

University of Calgary

Calgary Julie Gorenko
julie.gorenko@ucalgary.ca
Chantelle Alice Magel
camagel@ucalgary.ca
Shiva Bahaeimoghadam
shiva.bahaeimoghadam@ucalgary.ca

University of King’s College

Edmonton

University of Lethbridge

Lethbridge

University of Seattle – Calgary Campus

Calgary

Back to Top

British Columbia

Institution City CPA Campus Representative CPA Student Representative
Graduate Program
CPA Student Representative
Undergraduate Program

Adler University – Vancouver

Vancouver Alysa Leyba
aleyba@adler.edu
Mary Moris
mmorris@adler.edu
No Undergraduate Program

Douglas College

New Westminster

Kwantlen Polytechnic University

Surrey

Simon Fraser University

Burnaby

Trinity Western University

Langley

University of British-Columbia

Vancouver Ariel Ko
arielko@psych.ubc.ca
Leah Baugh
leah.marie.baugh@gmail.com
Aaron Zhuo
aaronzhuo@hotmail.com

University of British-Columbia Okanagan

Kelowna

University of Northern British Columbia

Prince George

University of the Fraser Valley

Fraser Valley

University of Victoria

Victoria Faye Lee
fayelee7@outlook.com
Yaewon Kim
yaewonk@uvic.ca

Vancouver Island University

Vancouver Lindsey Snaychuk
lindsey.snaychuk@gmail.com

Back to Top

Manitoba

Institution City CPA Campus Representative CPA Student Representative
Graduate Program
CPA Student Representative
Undergraduate Program

Brandon University

Brandon

University of Manitoba

Winnipeg Lindsay Berard
umhuska@myumanitoba.ca
Jeremiah Buhler
buhlerj@myumanitoba.ca

University of Winnipeg

Winnipeg Pearl Irabor
pearl.irabor@gmail.com

Back to Top

New Brunswick

Institution City CPA Campus Representative CPA Student Representative
Graduate Program
CPA Student Representative
Undergraduate Program

Mount Allison University

Sackville

St. Thomas University

Fredericton

Université de Moncton

Fredericton

University of New Brunswick

Fredericton Jay Best
Jay.Best@unb.ca

University of New Brunswick

Saint John Caitlin Barry
cbarry1@unb.ca
Brittany Skelding
brittany.skelding@unb.ca
Adrienne Carpenter
acarpen1@unb.ca

Back to Top

Newfoundland

Institution City CPA Campus Representative CPA Student Representative
Graduate Program
CPA Student Representative
Undergraduate Program

Memorial University

St. John’s Chris Lively
cjl528@mun.ca
Laura Fallon
lfallon@mun.ca

Grenfell Campus – Memorial University of Newfoundland

Corner Brook

Back to Top

Nova Scotia

Institution City CPA Campus Representative CPA Student Representative
Graduate Program
CPA Student Representative
Undergraduate Program

Acadia University

Wolfville

Cape Breton University

Sydney

Dalhousie University

Halifax Yvonne Brandelli
yvonne.brandelli@dal.ca

Mount Saint Vincent University

Halifax

Saint Mary’s University

Halifax

St. Francis Xavier University

Antigonish Elle F. Levesque
x2018tyv@stfx.ca

Back to Top

Ontario

Institution City CPA Campus Representative CPA Student Representative
Graduate Program
CPA Student Representative
Undergraduate Program

Adler Graduate Professional School

Toronto Chantal Legere
clegere@mail.adler.ca

Algoma University

Sault Ste. Marie

Brescia University College

London

Brock University

St. Catharine Caitlyn Gallant
cg14xx@brocku.ca

Carleton University

Ottawa Lauren Thompson
LaurenEThompson@cmail.carleton.ca
Bailey Fraser
BaileyFraser@cmail.carleton.ca
Taylor Poirier
taylorpoirier@cmail.carleton.ca

Glendon College – York University

Toronto John DeJesus
john.g.dejesus@gmail.com

Huron at Western

London

King’s Western University

London

Lakehead University

Thunder Bay Carley J. Pope
cpope@lakeheadu.ca

Laurentian University

Sudbury Alex Doody
alex.doody@hotmail.com

McMaster University

Nipissing University

North Bay

Queen’s University

Kingston Sydney Thib
15sgt@queensu.ca

Royal Military College of Canada

Kingston

Ryerson University

Toronto Deanna Klymkiw
vanessa.montemarano@psych.ryerson.ca

St. Jerome’s University

Waterloo

St. Lawrence College – Kingston

Kingston

Trent University

Peterborough

University of Guelph

Guelph Kaytlin Constantin
kaytlin@uoguelph.ca
Joanna Collaton
jcollato@uoguelph.ca
Karli Longthorne
klongtho@uoguelph.ca

University of Guelph – Humber

Guelph Christopher Schiafone
cschia02@guelphhumber.ca
Angelisa Hatfield
ahatfi01@guelphhumber.ca

University of Ontario Institute of Technology

Oshawa

University of Ottawa

Ottawa

University of Toronto

Toronto Setareh Shayanfar
setareh.shayanfar@mail.utoronto.ca

University of Toronto – Mississauga

Mississauga

University of Toronto – Scarborough

Scarborough Emily Lau
emilyws.lau@mail.utoronto.ca
Dean Carcone
dean.carone@mail.utoronto.ca
Suman Banik
suman.banik@mail.utoronto.ca

University of Waterloo

Waterloo

University of Windsor

Windsor

Western University

London

Wilfred Laurier University

Waterloo

York University

Toronto

Back to Top

Prince Edward Island

Institution City CPA Campus Representative CPA Student Representative
Graduate Program
CPA Student Representative
Undergraduate Program

University of Prince Edward Island

Charlottetown

Back to Top

Québec

Institution City CPA Campus Representative CPA Student Representative
Graduate Program
CPA Student Representative
Undergraduate Program

Bishop’s University

Sherbrooke

Concordia University

Montréal Stefany Maldonado
stefany_mm8@hotmail.com

McGill University

Montréal

Université de Montréal

Montréal

Université de Sherbrooke

Sherbrooke

Université du Québec à Montréal

Montréal

Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières

Trois-Rivières

Université Laval

Laval Johnathan Crepeau
johnathan.crepeau.1@ulaval.ca

Back to Top

Saskatchewan

Institution City CPA Campus Representative CPA Student Representative
Graduate Program
CPA Student Representative
Undergraduate Program

University of Regina

Regina Michelle Paluszek
paluszem@myumanitoba.ca
Hugh McCall
hugh.c.mccall@gmail.com

University of Saskatchewan

Saskatoon

Back to Top

California – US

Institution City CPA Campus Representative CPA Student Representative
Graduate Program
CPA Student Representative
Undergraduate Program

Palo Alto University

Palo Alto

Back to Top