Health Psychology and Behavioural Medicine: Section Executive

Dr. Justin Presseau

Chair

Dr. Justin Presseau

Ottawa Hospital Research Institute
E-mail: jpresseau@ohri.ca

Past Chair:

Kim Lavoie
E-mail: kim.lavoie@mbmc-cmcm.ca

 

Secretary/treasurer:

Tavis Campbell
E-mail: campbet@ucalgary.ca

Program Chairs:

Kim Lavoie
E-mail: kim.lavoie@mbmc-cmcm.ca
Sherry Stewart
E-mail: sstewart@dal.ca

 

Newsletter editor:

Jennifer Gordon
E-mail: Jennifer.Gordon@uregina.ca

Awards Chair:

Wolfgang Linden
E-mail: wlinden@psych.ubc.ca

 

Professional Training Liaison:

Kim Corace
E-mail: Kim.Corace@theroyal.ca

Clinical Liaison:

Codie Rouleau
E-mail: crroulea@ucalgary.ca

 

Student Representative:

Vincent Gosselin-Boucher