Current Faculty Representatives

Alberta

University Faculty Representative Faculty Email
Ambrose University Vacant  
Athabasca University Dr. Paul Jerry paulj@athabascau.ca
Concordia University – College of Alberta Dr. Bryan Rooney  bryan.rooney@concordia.ab.ca
Grant MacEwan University Dr. Andrew Howell howella@macewan.ca
Mount Royal University Vacant  
Red Deer College Dr. Anomi Bearden Anomi.Bearden@rdc.ab.ca
University of Alberta Dr. William Hanson whanson@ualberta.ca
University of Calgary Dr. Tavis Campbell (Department of Psychology) t.s.campbell@ucalgary.ca
The King’s University College Vacant  
University of Lethbridge Dr. Dawn McBride dawn.mcbride@uleth.ca
University of Seattle – Calgary Campus Vacant  

British Columbia

University Faculty Representative Faculty Email
Adler University Vacant   
Douglas College Vacant  
Kwantlen Polytechnic University Vacant  
Simon Fraser University Vacant  
Trinity Western University Vacant  
University of British Columbia Vacant (Department of Psychology)
Vacant (Department of Educational & Counselling Psychology, and Special Education)
 
University of British Columbia – Okanagan Dr. Shirley Hutchinson shirley.hutchinson@ubc.ca
University of Northern British Columbia Vacant  
University College of the Fraser Valley Vacant   
University of Victoria Vacant   
Vancouver Island University (Malaspina University College) Vacant  

Manitoba

University Faculty Representative Faculty Email
Brandon University Dr. Nicholas Watier WatierN@BrandonU.CA
University of Manitoba Dr. Jessica Cameron jessica.cameron@umanitoba.ca
University of Winnipeg Vacant  

New Brunswick

University Faculty Representative Faculty Email
Mount Allison University Dr. Odette Gould ogould@mta.ca
St. Thomas University Vacant   
Université de Moncton Vacant  
University of New Brunswick – Fredericton Vacant (Department of Psychology)
Vacant (Faculty of Education)
 
University of New Brunswick – Saint John Dr. Lisa Best lbest@unb.ca

Newfoundland & Labrador

University Faculty Representative Faculty Email
Memorial University of Newfoundland Dr. Sheila Garland sheila.garland@mun.ca

Nova Scotia

University Faculty Representative Faculty Email
Acadia University Vacant  
Cape Breton University Vacant  
Dalhousie University Vacant  
Mount Saint Vincent University Dr. Angela Birt (Department of Psychology) angela.birt@msvu.ca
Saint Mary’s University Dr. Kevin Kelloway kevin.kelloway@smu.ca
St. Francis Xavier University Vacant  

Ontario

University Faculty Representative Faculty Email
Brock University Vacant  
Carleton University Vacant  
Huron University College at Western
King’s university College, University of Western Ontario Vacant  
Lakehead University Vacant  
Laurentian University Vacant  
McMaster University Vacant  
Nipissing University Vacant  
Queen’s University Vacant  
Royal Military College of Canada Vacant  
Ryerson University Dr. Alyssa Counsell a.counsell@psych.ryerson.ca
St. Jerome’s University Vacant  
Trent University Vacant  
University of Guelph Vacant  
University of Ottawa Vacant  
University of Toronto Vacant (Department of Psychology)
Vacant (Graduate Department of Psychology)
Vacant (Department of Adult Education and Counselling Psychology, OISE)
Vacant (Department of Human Development and Applied Psychology, OISE)
 
University of Toronto – Mississauga Campus Vacant  
University of Toronto – Scarborough Campus Vacant (Department of Psychology)
Vacant (Graduate Department of Psychological Clinical Science)
University of Waterloo Dr. Pamela Seeds  pamela.seeds@uwaterloo.ca 
University of Windsor Vacant  
Western University Dr. David Dozois (Department of Psychology)
Vacant (Counselling and School Psychology)
ddozois@uwo.ca
Wilfrid Laurier University Vacant  
York University Vacant  
York University – Glendon College Vacant  

Prince Edward Island

University Faculty Representative Faculty Email
University of Prince Edward Island Vacant  

Quebec

University Faculty Representative Faculty Email
Bishop’s University Vacant  
Concordia University Vacant  
McGill University Vacant (Department of Psychology)
Vacant (Department of Educational and Counselling Psychology)
 
Université de Montréal Vacant  
Université de Sherbrooke Vacant  
Université du Quebec a Montréal Vacant  
Université du Quebec a Trois-Rivieres Vacant  
Universite Laval Vacant  

Saskatchewan

University Faculty Representative Faculty Email
University of Regina Vacant (Department of Psychology)
 
University of Saskatchewan Vacant (Department of Psychology)
Vacant (Department of Educational Psychology and Special Education)