Current Faculty Representatives

Alberta

University Faculty Representative Faculty Email
Athabasca University Vacant  
Concordia University – College of Alberta Dr. Bryan Rooney  bryan.rooney@concordia.ab.ca
Grant Macewan University Dr. Andrew Howell howella@macewan.ca
Mount Royal University
Red Deer College Vacant  
University of Alberta Dr. William Hanson (Department of Educational Psychology)
Vacant (Department of Psychology)
 whanson@ualberta.ca
University of Calgary

Dr. Tavis Campbell (Department of Psychology)

t.s.campbell@ucalgary.ca
 

 

The King’s University College Vacant  
University of Lethbridge Vacant  

British Columbia

University Faculty Representative Faculty Email
Adler University Dr. Cindy Weisbart cweisbart@adler.edu
Douglas College Vacant  
Kwantlen Polytechnic University Vacant  
Simon Fraser University Vacant  
Trinity Western University Vacant  
University of British Columbia Vacant (Department of Psychology)
Vacant (Department of Educational & Counselling Psychology, and Special Education)
 
University of British Columbia – Okanagan Dr. Jan Cioe jan.cioe@ubc.ca
University of Northern British Columbia Vacant  
University College of the Fraser Valley Vacant   
University of Victoria Dr. Frederick Grouzet (Department of Psychology)
Vacant (Educational Psychology and Leadership Studies Department)
fgrouzet@uvic.ca
 
Vancouver Island University (Malaspina University College) Vacant  

Manitoba

University Faculty Representative Faculty Email
Brandon University Dr. Nicholas Watier WatierN@BrandonU.CA
University of Manitoba Dr. Jessica Cameron cameron2@cc.umanitoba.ca
University of Winnipeg Vacant  

New Brunswick

University Faculty Representative Faculty Email
Mount Allison University Dr. Odette Gould ogould@mta.ca
St. Thomas University Vacant   
Université de Moncton Vacant  
University of New Brunswick – Fredericton Vacant (Department of Psychology)
Vacant (Faculty of Education)
University of New Brunswick – Saint John Dr. Enrico DiTommaso rico@unbsj.ca

Newfoundland & Labrador

University Faculty Representative Faculty Email
Memorial University of Newfoundland Dr. Sheila Garland

Nova Scotia

University Faculty Representative Faculty Email
Acadia University Vacant  
Cape Breton University Vacant  
Dalhousie University Vacant  
Mount Saint Vincent University Dr. Angie Birt(Department of Psychology) angela.birt@msvu.ca
Saint Mary’s University Dr. E. Kevin Kelloway kevin.kelloway@smu.ca
St. Francis Xavier University Vacant  

Ontario

University Faculty Representative Faculty Email
Brock University Vacant  
Carleton University Vacant  
Huron University College at Western Dr. Mark Cole mcole@huron.uwo.ca
Lakehead University
Laurentian University Vacant  
McMaster University Vacant  
Nipissing University Vacant  
Queen’s University Vacant  
Royal Military College of Canada Vacant  
Ryerson University Dr. David Day dday@ryerson.ca
St. Jerome’s University Vacant  
University of Guelph Dr. Saba Safdar ssafdar@uguelph.ca
University of Ottawa Dr. Jane Ledingham ledijane@uottawa.ca
Trent University Vacant  
University of Toronto – St. George Campus Vacant (Department of Psychology)
Vacant (Graduate Department of Psychology)
Vacant (Department of Adult Education and Counselling Psychology, OISE)
Vacant (Department of Human Development and Applied Psychology, OISE)
University of Toronto – Mississauga Campus Vacant  
University of Toronto – Scarborough Campus Vacant (Department of Psychology)
Dr. Zindel Segal (Graduate Department of Psychological Clinical Science)
zindel.segal@utoronto.ca
University of Waterloo Dr. Pamela Seeds  pamela.seeds@uwaterloo.ca 
University of Western Ontario Dr. David Dozois (Department of Psychology)
Vacant (Counselling and School Psychology)
ddozois@uwo.ca
University of Western Ontario, King’s university College Vacant
Wilfrid Laurier University Vacant  
University of Windsor Vacant  
York University Vacant  
York University – Glendon College Dr. Tim Moore  timmoore@glendon.york.ca 

Prince Edward Island

University Faculty Representative Faculty Email
University of Prince Edward Island Vacant  

Quebec

University Faculty Representative Faculty Email
Bishop’s University Vacant  
Concordia University Vacant  
Universite Laval Dr. Martin D. Provencher martin.provencher@psy.ulaval.ca
McGill University Vacant (Department of Psychology)
Vacant (Department of Educational and Counselling Psychology)
Université de Montréal Vacant  
Université du Quebec a Montréal Vacant  
Université du Quebec a Trois-Rivieres Vacant  
Université de Sherbrooke Vacant  

Saskatchewan

University Faculty Representative Faculty Email
University of Regina (Department of Psychology)
Vacant (Educational Psychology)

 
University of Saskatchewan Dr. Todd G. Morrison (Department of Psychology)
Vacant (Department of Educational Psychology and Special Education)
todd.morrison@usask.ca