Knowledge Sharing Group/Standing Committee on Reconciliation with Indigenous Peoples /

2020 – 2021 Committee / Comité

Chair / Présidente

David Danto

Members / Membres

Karen Cohen, CPA Staff Member (ex-officio)
Laurie Ford, CPA Indigenous Peoples Section Member
Gary Martin, Knowledge Keeper
Ed Sackaney, Knowledge Keeper and Indigenous Community Member
Stryker Calvez, Indigenous Community Member
Roger John, Indigenous Community Member
Ben Gould, Indigenous Psychology Student
Rozen Alex, CPA Member At Large
Robin Alter, Psychology Foundation of Canada Representative First Peoples section Representative

Contact the Committee /
Contactez le comité