PFC-CPA Awards – Deadline Approaching

The deadline for the PFC-CPA awards is fast approaching. Get your submissions in before March 31st

 The Dr. Bea Wicket Award recognizes a program that will be offered within elementary or secondary school settings.
The Dr. Harvey and Grace Booker Education Fund provides students with opportunities for travel grants to attend provincial or national psychology conferences and workshops.
The Jean Pettifor and Dick Pettifor Scholarship Fund supports graduate student research projects in the area of professional ethics. Konrad Czechowski was the recipient of the Jean Pettifor and Dick Pettifor award in 2019 for his work to include transgender and non-binary people in scientific studies. Read more about Konrad and his work.