Rural and Northern Psychology Section: Executive

The 2019-2020 Executive Council of the Rural and Northern Psychology Section includes…

  • Chair: Dr. Amanda Lints-Martindale
  • Chair Elect: TBD
  • Past Chair: Dr. Shelley Goodwin
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Dr. Jolene Kinley
  • Student Representatives: Nichole Faller (University of Regina)

Additional assistance provided by…

  • Newsletter Editor:  Dr. Michelle Conan (Volunteers welcome)
  • Colton Macdonald

Provincial Representatives

  • Shelley Goodwin: Nova Scotia
  • Lyndsay Foster: Saskatchewan
  • Sandra Thompson: British Columbia
  • Tiffany Mitchell: British Columbia
  • Michelle Conan: Manitoba

The Rural and Northern Section is looking for provincial representatives across the country. If you are interested in becoming a representative please contact our Chair, Dr. AnnaMarie Carlson.

Section by-laws

Further details on the section by-laws can be found here:  Rural and Northern By-Laws