Clinical Psychology Section Business

The Executive Committee

Chair

Kristi Wright, Ph.D.
Department of Psychology, University of Regina
Email: kristi.wright@uregina.ca

Past Chair

Kristin Reynolds, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Psychology, University of Manitoba
P313 Duff Roblin Building, 190 Dysart Road, Winnipeg, MB, R3T 2N2
Ph: (204) 474-9528; Fax: (204) 474-7599
Email: Kristin.Reynolds@umanitoba.ca

Chair-Elect

Brigitte Sabourin, Ph.D., C.Psych.
Assistant Professor
Department of Clinical Health Psychology
University of Manitoba
MS261 – 820 Sherbrook Street
Winnipeg, MB, R3A 1R9
Ph: (204) 787-1506 (office)
Fax: (204) 787-3127
Email: bsabourin@exchange.hsc.mb.ca

Secretary-Treasurer

*Currently vacant*
 

Member-At-Large

Zoe Therrien, Ph.D., C.Psych.
Psychologist (Primary Care)
Centre de santé Saint-Boniface
170 Rue Goulet
Winnipeg, Manitoba R2H 0R7
Email: ztherrien@centredesante.mb.ca

Student Representative

Ms. Jordana Sommer
Ph.D. Candidate in Clinical Psychology
Department of Psychology, University of Manitoba
91 Dysart Road, Winnipeg, MB, R3T 2M8
Email: sommerj@myumanitoba.ca

Newsletter Editor

Matilda Nowakowski, Ph.D. R.Psych.
Psychologist, Pain Clinic
St. Joseph’s Healthcare Hamilton
2757 King Street East
Hamilton, ON, L8G 5E4
Phone: 905-522-1155 ext. 38610
and
Assistant Clinical Professor (PT)
Department of Psychiatry and Behavioural Neurosciences
McMaster University
Email: mnowakow@stjoes.ca

Newsletter Editor

Flint Schwartz, M.A.
Ph.D. Candidate in Clinical Psychology
Indigenous Wellness Research Lab
Dept. of Psychiatry, Dalhousie University
Email: fschwartz@dal.ca


Section By-Laws


Annual Reports


Annual Business Meeting Summaries


Executive Meeting Summaries

2018

2017

2016

2015

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

2009

 

 2008 

2007

2006

2005

2004

2003

2002

2001